Borough Logo
Meets 3rd Wednesday of the Month
7:00 pm
Borough Hall - 2nd Floor, Blue Room
Rutherford Civil Rights Commission
Council Liaison: Eddie Narucki
Board Chairperson: Bea Goldberg
Vice Chairperson: Rev. Robert Browning, Jr.
Treasurer: Renjith Pillai

Members (3 year terms):
Barbara Bennett
Kathy Delgado
Jay Delgado
William Einreinhoffer
Liam Otero
Robin Reenstra
Deborah Soloman
Guy Tetro
Rev. Ronald E Verblaauw
Stephen Way
Judith DePasquale, Guidance Advisor, E.R.A.S.E. Club - Rutherford High School
Jenna Severino, Student Representative Rutherford High School
Sara Rotondi, Student Representative Rutherford High School
Jason Delgado, Student Representative The Academy at Saint Mary

The mission of the Rutherford Civil Rights Commission is to eliminate discrimination, increase public awareness of civil rights through advocacy and education, provide information and referrals, and offer conflict resolution services and mediation for civil rights matters. The Commission envisions Rutherford as a community that fosters dignity, respect, understanding, and acceptance of all citizens. The Commission holds a yearly Multicultural Festival as well.